World Rugby’s Bold Plans For 7s Series



World Rugby has outlined an exciting new future of the 7s World Series, combining sport and fan entertainment in a festival atmosphere at seven iconic global destinations, across seven months, featuring the best 12 Men’s and 12 Women’s teams kicking off in December 2023.

Our tip for the seven iconic global destinations:

  1. Dubai
  2. Cape Town
  3. Sydney
  4. Hong Kong
  5. Singapore
  6. Paris
  7. London
Scroll to Top