Pacific Four Series Back But Some Teams Missing!



The World Rugby Pacific Four Series returns between 27 April and 25 May, 2024 with matches taking place in Australia, New Zealand and USA.

But get this – there are no actual teams from Pasifika taking part!

That’s right – no Fiji, Tonga or Samoa.

Host nations Australia, New Zealand and USA are joined by Canada, battling for one Women’s Rugby World Cup 2025 place and the Top three teams qualify for WXV1, while the fourth-placed team qualifies in WXV2.

Scroll to Top