Site icon TEIVOVO Rugby

Singapore 7s Ready Set Go

The Singapore 7s will see all 16 Men’s core teams compete for the first time in the HSBC 7s Series 2022 as Fiji, New Zealand and Samoa return to action. Singapore is the fifth out of nine rounds in the Series which South Africa lead with 88 points having won every round so far.

Exit mobile version