Oceania 7s Rugby Nations Race For Paris Olympics



The Oceania Rugby 7s Championship gets underway in Brisbane this weekend: Men’s Pool A: New Zealand, Fiji, Australia, Niue and Oceania. Pool B: Samoa, Solomon Islands, Cook Islands, American Samoa and Tuvalu and Pool C: Tonga, Papua New Guinea, Vanuatu, Kiribati and Nauru.

In the Women’s comp, NZ and Australia have already qualified for the Paris Olympics 2024, so the race is on between Pool B: Fiji, Tonga, Cook Islands, American Samoa and Pool C: Samoa, Papua New Guinea, Solomon Islands, Nauru.

Scroll to Top