Five Samoans and Four Aussies Crack RLWC Team of the Tournament #RLWC2021



The RLWC2022 Team of the Tournament includes eight players from Tier Two rugby league nations with five Samoans 2Brian To’o, 3Tim Lafai, 4Stephen Crichton, 6Jarome Luai 10Junior Paulo, 9Edwin Ipape of PNG, 15Sunia Turuva from Fiji and 16Keaon Koloamatangi of Tonga.

The RLWC2022 Team of the Tournament also includes Aussies 5Josh Addo-Carr, 11Cameron Murray, 12Liam Martin, 14Harry Grant, three Englishmen 7George Williams, 8Tom Burgess, 13Victor Radley and two Kiwis 1Joseph Manu and James Fisher-Harris.

Scroll to Top