HSBC Sydney 7s ready To Explode!



Sydney 7s

  • Pool A: Argentina, Australia, Great Britain and Canada.
  • Pool B: New Zealand, together with South Africa, Kenya and Uruguay.
  • USA, Ireland, Samoa and Spain will compete in Pool C.
  • Double Olympic champions Fiji is in Pool D with France, invitational side Tonga and Japan.

Sydney 7s Women’s pools see

  • New Zealand paired with Japan, France and invitational side Papua New Guinea in Pool A.
  • USA head a strong looking Pool B that includes Great Britain, Fiji and Canada.
  • Hosts Australia are in Pool C together with Ireland, Spain and Brazil.
Scroll to Top